A respected politician and diplomat Shri Arjun Singh is closely associated with various social and cultural organizations. Currently he is holding a senior position in the Government of India as Human Resource Development Minister. He was holding the same charge in the P.V.Narsimha Rao Cabinet. He twice served as Cabinet Minister in Rajiv Gandhi Government. Thrice he was the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh and once Governor of Punjab for a short period. He was awarded the outstanding Parliamenterian Award fror the year 2000.


Shri Jaswant Singh served as Finance Minister twice and Minister of External Affairs once in the Atal Bihari Vajpayee cabinet from 1996 to 2002. He was instrumental in defining and pushing through the market-friendly reforms of the government. A wonderful orator and writer Shri Jaswant Singh is known for his moderate political views, he is a self-described liberal democrat. He was conferred the Outstanding Parliamentarian Award for the year 2001. Currently he is the Leader of the Opposition in the Rajya Sabha.


Mr Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi, Member of Parliament and Senior Vice President of BJP’s National Executive, is a renowned social-scientist. He was holding charge of Minister of Information and Broadcasting with additional charge of Parliamentary Affairs in the Ministry of Atal Bihari Vajpayee for Government of India. A prolific writer, excellent orator and leader of tremendous organizing skills, Mr Naqvi is member of several Parliamentary committees. He has written numerous scripts for public service films.


Mr Alok Mehta is president, Editor’s Guild of India. He is a leading writer, columnist and popular TV anchor. Winner of Several media awards, Mr Mehta has published 5 books and thousands of articles and essays. He has also worked as Resident Editor, Nav Bharat Time & Executive Editor Hindustan, Delhi. Currently he is editor of premier Hindi weekly “Outlook”.